Refresher Course on "Motor Accident Cases, Proof of Accident, Application for Claim & Duty of Police and Tribunal, Breach of Policy, Principle of no fault liability, Limits of Liability & Duty of Insurer" (P-15/2019) for the ADJs to be held on 01.07.2019 & 02.07.2019 at WBJA

S1. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting		
1	Smt. Anita Mathur	ADJ, 5 th Court, Howrah		
2	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee)	ADJ, 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman		
3	Sri Arindam Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling		
4	Sri Subhayu Banerjee	ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. (UOT as Registrar, National Green Tribunal)		
5	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling (UOT ADJ, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.)		
6	Smt. Soma Majumdar (Sadhu)	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur		
7	Sri Dhananjay Kr. Singh	ADJ, 5 th Court, Paschim Medinipur		
8	Sri Chinmoy Chattopadhyay-I	ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia		
9	Sri Daman Prosad Biswas	ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda		
10	Sri Indranil Bhattacharyya	ADJ, 15 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.		
11	Sri Lokesh Pathak	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur		
12	Smt. Madhumita Roy-I	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia		
13	Sri Kamal Sarkar	ADJ, 1st Court, Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs. (UOT as ADJ, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.)		
14	Masuk Hossain Khan	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ, Purba Burdwan		
15	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum		
16	Nayyar Azam Khan	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur		
17	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar	ADJ, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.		
18	Smt. Sumitra Roy	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura (UOT as ADJ, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.)		
19	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy	Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta		
20	Sri Supratim Dasgupta	ADJ, Amta, Howrah (UOT as ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia)		